Test results

Welp. I got my results back from my blood work and chest tf X-ray. My Ana is positive(we knew this), my liver enzymes are slightly elevated and so are my muscle enzymes. My rheumy said their only elevated slightly and he isn’t worried at all. My chest X-ray came back clear as wehll. So far… I’m just out of shape lol. Someday in the near future I’ll go get this echo done to be sure. My PFT…. If I never have to do that again, I’ll be just fine. I HATED it!! Last check, my doctor hadn’t gotten the test from the hospital. Guess I’ll find out how I did at my appointment in 2 weeks.

Saturday I decided to spend time with family and go bowling.

MAN AM I PAYING FOR IT 😩

I feel like I got hit by a truck. My arms hurt, my legs hurt, everything hurts. As much as I would love to just lay in bed and not move, show must go on.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Test results

  1. I think that truck has been down my street; I know exactly what you’really talking about. It is just insane how sore I get from normal activities. Hope your test results come sokn. I’m waiting on PAT results too.

    Like

Leave a comment